The Winner of my Competition!!//ft.A Very Serious poll

Hellloooo!!!!

This is my first proper post in ages and it’s a very exciting one! You remember that post I did ages ago on 100 followers? Where I announced The Competition? And that post where I got you to pick your favourite word? Well, it’s all been leading up to this! You finding out THE WINNER! (and runner-ups)

I didn’t want to make you do that annoying scrolly thing but it does add more suspense so here goes:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yeah, okay, that’s enough. THE WINNER is:

Actually, before we do that, let’s recap the prizes!

One lucky person (THE WINNER!) will have:

  • The honour of your word being used in my posts!
  • A post featuring your blog on Totally Random
  • A guest post/ collab/ graphic of choice (whatever you want!)

2 runners ups will get:

  • The honour of your word being used in my posts!
  • A post featuring your blog on Totally Random

So…

.

.

.

THE WINNER is:

Ametistia from Tisty’s tales

The word was Tokute meaning too cute!

Let me know (by comment or email) what you want the mystery/optional choice prize to be!

The runners up are:

Congrats!! Please comment on this post before next Sunday (12/11/17) to claim your prize! I’ll have to give it to someone else otherwise. 😦

I’ll be doing your feature posts soon!

Just before you go, though, do the quick poll below!

Thanks guys!

Bella xx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


32 thoughts on “The Winner of my Competition!!//ft.A Very Serious poll

  1. Hey!! 😀 Omg I’ve been waiting for your return for SO LONG, glad you’re back!!! WHOHOO 😀
    Anyway, thank you so so much, I’m glad you liked my word, hehe 😛
    And congrats to the thegeckoonline and Ametistia!! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 2 people

        1. Hey Jasmine! ❤ I am ok 😛 I got my final exam this Friday and off to the summer holidays! But I got summer season but that's fine because it is online 😛 How are you? IKR, we haven't talked in a while! x Hope you are having a great day! x Doni 🙂

          Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment