It’s August!//What I’m looking forward to!

Hiiii!!! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

It’s me again! You’ll never get rid of me mwahaha.

Guess what?

What?

It’s officially AUGUST!!

Yeahhh…I think everyone knows that…

*awkward silence*

Oh right…

Anyway, I’m a bit sad because I don’t know where summer went! (I mean it’s not over yet but it is nearly) I feel like I haven’t done anything proper yet. But still, autumn’s cool too!๐Ÿ˜Šย And today’s post is about:

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO IN AUGUST!

Here we go! Get ready guys!

  1. The weather- it’s perfect!
  2. Great food-ย Right, do I seriously need to explain? I mean, who doesn’t love food?
  3. Wearing comfy clothes-ย ooh…soft! ๐Ÿ˜€
  4. The Great Outdoors- just watching all the beautiful gold and crimson leavesย ๐Ÿ™‚
  5. The Great Indoors-ย just staying in all day watching movies and drinking hot chocolate ๐Ÿซ
  6. Reading lots-ย Oh I just love a good ol’ story!
  7. Getting ready for back to school- Not the actual going to school part (never!!) but getting new stationery and things and back to school diys!
  8. Getting excited for my birthday- even though it’s 2 months away!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜
  9. Getting excited for Halloween-ย Some people might say I’m too old but who cares! I have to go out with my younger brother so I might as well enjoy myself!

Anything else you guys have to add? Anything you agree with? Tell me! I love hearing from you guys. ><

Bella xx201017


12 thoughts on “It’s August!//What I’m looking forward to!

  1. Wow, you make August sound amazing! My school starts on Wednesdayโ€ฆ. *cue gasps* I start pretty early.
    Ooh Happy early Birthday! XD Your blog is amazing, btw. THE WEATHER IS NOT PERFECT WHERE I LIVE.
    Ahem. Allow me to explainโ€ฆ I live in California, where right now itโ€™s 110 degrees outside and it will stay in the triple digits until November. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ XD
    ~Sam https://redheadwithabook.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You live in Texas?! That’s so cool! I’d love to visit one day!! I live in the uk and the weather’s quite on and off. School starts in the first week of September for me (Yayyy!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ) Poor you though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ (sending you lots of hugs and books to cuddle with) But you must start holidays earlier right? We start at July 22nd or sometime then. xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment